Your Shop

Become part of the success story of bet90!

Our 250 staff members are available at any time. We will assist you in your store opening.

Learn more!

The EM-magazine

Immediately in the bet90 Stores: The Magazine for EURO 2016 in France.

With estimates for all the teams, the game plan for separating out and of course with the bet90 quotas. Free in the shops.

The loyalty card

Job from home, on the road or here in the on-site shop:

With the free loyalty card, there is a complete betting pleasure everywhere.

Learn more!
Exordinary high hold
Risk and fraud management
Excellent level of service quality
Easily controllable management system

Quick and easy to make money

Only 6 steps to success

After performing a thorough analysis, our team of experts will provide you with the best possible strategy to get the most out of your opportunities. With our modular system, it is therefore possible to find suitable individual solutions. At the same time, we offer support for every stage of your business venture.

 

The benefits of a partnership with the bet90 brand speak for themselves

  • fastest possible updating of odds using in-house odds management system
  • risk and fraud management
  • high product versatility
  • extensive betting portfolio
  • innovative bet types such as line betting or fantasy live betting
  • simple, clearly arranged user interface
  • integrated all-round package for customers with the bet90 loyalty card:
  • 24/7 telephone support

Pure match enjoyment – “pure sports”

This has been our driving force since the beginning. We want to share our enthusiasm for sports betting with our partners and customers in form of a unique and unrivalled betting experience.

Whether through innovative and revolutionary products such as LiveBet 0:0, which became an industry classic shortly after its launch, or through our absolute transparency surrounding security and odds management: bet90 is one of Germany’s top betting providers. The sports betting market is growing rapidly. We want to use this growth in the best possible way. We are looking for business partners who would like to share our enthusiasm for this industry and explore the market further. Choose a partner model from our diverse portfolio and benefit from excellent service quality and an industry-standard hold level. Whether as part of an overall franchise package or with an individual betting terminal: whatever your choice, our experienced team will support you through every stage of your business start-up. Starting with the search for fitting shop interior design, through to numerous free services when the business is up and running.

bet90 Ltd. is a company registered in Malta with the commercial register number C50436 at the following registered business address: bet90 Ltd., 1st Floor of Melita Court, Giuseppe Cali St, c/w Abate Rigord St, XBX1420 Ta'Xbiex, Malta. bet90 Limited is licensed for remote gaming by the Malta Gaming Authority of Malta (LGA/CL2/707/2010).

Ihr Shop

Werden Sie Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte von bet90!

Mehr erfahren!

Die Kundenkarte

Ob von zuhause, unterwegs oder im Shop:

Mit der kostenlosen Kundenkarte gibt es das komplette Wettvergnügen überall.

Mehr erfahren!

Favoriten-Quoten

Auch zum Saisonstart:

Die besten Quoten auf die Favoriten! Nach dem EM-Sommer rollt in Europa der Vereinsfußball wieder an. bet90 bietet dabei nach wie vor die deutschlandweit besten Quoten auf Top-Teams.

Hoher Hold
Exzellentes Risikomanagement
Hohe Servicequalität
Übersichtliches Verwaltungssystem

Schnell und unkompliziert Geld verdienen

In nur 6 Schritten zum Erfolg

Nach einer gründlichen Analyse entwickelt unser Expertenteam die bestmögliche Strategie, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Optimum aus Ihren Möglichkeiten herauszuholen. Mit unserem modularen System ist es dabei möglich, individuelle und passende Lösungen zu finden. Dabei begleiten wir Sie unterstützend bei jedem Schritt Ihrer Unternehmerkarriere.

Die Vorteile einer Partnerschaft mit der Marke bet90 sprechen für sich:

  • schnellste Quotenaktualisierung durch eigenes Quoten-Management
  • Risiko- und Betrugs-Management
  • hohe Einsatzmöglichkeiten
  • umfangreiches Wettportfolio
  • innovative Wettarten wie die Linebet oder die Fantasy-Livewette
  • einfache und übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche
  • vernetztes Rundumpaket für den Kunden mit der bet90-Kundenkarte
  • telefonischer Support Tag und Nacht, 24/7

Die pure Freude am Spiel – „pure sports“

Von Anfang an war das unser Antrieb. Diese Begeisterung für Sportwetten möchten wir mit unseren Partnern und Kunden teilen. In Form eines einzigartigen und unmittelbaren Wetterlebnisses.

Sei es durch innovative und revolutionäre Produkte, wie zum Beispiel die Wette 0:0, die schon kurz nach ihrer Einführung zum Klassiker der Branche geworden ist, oder durch unsere lupenreine Transparenz, was Sicherheit und Quoten-Management angeht: bet90 gehört zu den Top-Wettanbietern in Deutschland. Der Sportwettenmarkt wächst rapide. Dieses Wachstum möchten wir bestmöglich nutzen. Wir suchen Geschäftspartner, die mit uns die Begeisterung für diese Branche teilen und den Markt weiter erschließen möchten. Wählen Sie eines der Partnermodelle aus unserem vielfältigen Portfolio und profitieren Sie von ausgezeichneter Servicequalität und einem branchenunüblich hohen Hold. Ob im Rahmen eines Franchise-Gesamtpakets oder mit einzelnen Wett-Terminals: Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, unser erfahrenes Team unterstützt Sie bei jedem Schritt Ihrer Unternehmensgründung. Angefangen bei der Suche und Ausstattung eines Ladenlokals bis hin zu zahlreichen kostenlosen Serviceleistungen im laufenden Betrieb.

bet90 Ltd. ist ein in Malta mit der Handelsregisternummer C50436 eingetragenes Unternehmen und mit folgender Firmen- adresse registriert: Melita Court, Level 1, Giuseppe Cali St c/w Abate Rigord St, XBX1420, Ta‘Xbiex, Malta. bet90 Limited ist durch die Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta für Remote Gaming lizenziert (LGA/CL2/707/2010).